• en
  • fr
  • ja
  • ko
  • zh-hans


Tizen Association is steered by a Board of Directors who are Appointed by member companies. The current companies On the Board of Directors are listed below:

Board Members

Advisory Board Members

  • Officers:

    Hankil Yoon, Samsung

  • Directors:

    Kathleen Kovatch, Intel

    Park Jin-Hyo, SK Telecom

  • Weon-seok Cho, LG Uplus

    Hankil Yoon, Samsung

To learn more about the governance of Tizen Association, view/download the following: Tizen Association Bylaws and Tizen Association IPR Policy

For more information on joining the Tizen Association Board, please contact us.